Home > School Arts Education Schemes > Exploring the Theatre : Arts Experience Scheme for Senior Secondary Students

Back to previous page

Exploring the Theatre : Arts Experience Scheme for Senior Secondary Students

To tie in with “Aesthetic Development in Other Learning Experiences” under the New Senior Secondary Curriculum implemented in the 2009/10, the Arts Experience Scheme for Senior Secondary Students was launched by the Leisure and Cultural Services Department.  The scheme encourages senior secondary students to benefit from an enriched experience of the arts with visits to our performing venues, where they can appreciate high-quality performing arts programmes and participate in extension activities presented by arts groups.

Under the scheme in the 2021/22 school year, 15 brilliant programmes covering various art forms namely theatre, musical, Western opera, Cantonese opera, music, dance and multi-arts will be staged, opening the doors of various kinds of programmes for secondary senior students.

This year will see a breakthrough in application procedures when the new electronic platform “Art Connect: Arts and Culture Platform for Hong Kong Schools” fully launches.  Manual processes including dispatch of programme information and enrolment application will become all electronic on this e-platform.  If your school has not yet registered for an account at the platform, act now to enjoy the convenience.

We look forward to your participation in 'Exploring the Theatre: Arts Experience Scheme for Senior Secondary Students' in the 2021/22 school year.  Together let’s navigate our way through an incredible journey into the arts.

* Acknowledgement: Exploring the Theatre : Arts Experience Scheme for Senior Secondary Students is supported by the Education Bureau.

主页 > 学校艺术教育计划 > 青年探艺:高中生艺术新体验计划

青年探艺:高中生艺术新体验计划

康乐及文化事务署于2009/10学年推出「高中生艺术新体验计划」,以配合新高中课程的「其他学习经历—艺术发展」,鼓励高中生走进康文署辖下的表演场地,欣赏高水平的演艺节目,配合由艺团带给参与同学的延伸活动,给他们带来深化的艺术体验。

2021/22学年,我们将为高中生们带来15项精彩的演艺节目,当中涵艺多种艺术形式,包括戏剧、音乐剧、西洋歌剧、粤剧、音乐、舞蹈、跨媒体,务求让同学能欣赏到各式各样的节目,实现「青年探艺」。

在报名程序方面,今年亦有一个新突破,全新网上平台「艺文共享:全港学校艺文平台」将全面启用,透过这平台,以往以人手处理的各项程序,包括我们发放节目资料给学校,学校报名参加节目等,现在可以全电子化进行。若你仍未开立帐户,请尽快进行,以享用这平台给予的方便。

期望在2021/22年的「青年探艺:高中生艺术新体验计划」的节目见到你们,我们一同探艺。


*
「青年探艺:高中生艺术新体验计划」承蒙教育局支持,谨此致谢。